Routing Number: 322077795

Board of Directors

Text Resize


Scott Lindquist, Chairman of the Board, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, FGI

Scott Lindquist
Chairman of the Board,
Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer, FGI

Jim Snikeris, Board Vice Chairman, Retired

Jim Snikeris
Board Vice Chairman, Retired

Michael Ashe, Agent, Las Vegas, NV

Michael Ashe
Agent, Las Vegas, NV

Frank Ceglar, Retired

Frank Ceglar


Carl Hackling, Head of Distribution

Carl Hackling
Head of Distribution

Danny Davison, District Manager, Portland, OR

Danny Davison
District Manager, Portland, OR

Marilyn Huntamer, Agent, San Diego, CA

Marilyn Huntamer
Agent, San Diego, CA

Ed McMahan, District Manager, Phoenix, AZ

Ed McMahan
District Manager, Phoenix, AZ


Rudy Trevino, Chief Compliance Officer, FGI

Rudy Trevino
Chief Compliance Officer, FGI

Lewis Williams, Head of Farmers IT Finance

Lewis Williams
Head of Farmers IT Finance

Linda Sanazaro,Head of Enterprise Operations

Linda Sanazaro
Head of Enterprise Operations

Printable version
National Credit Union Administration


This Credit Union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration. This Credit Union is an Equal Housing Lender, we make loans without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, handicap, or familial status.

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 800.877.2345 for assistance.

© 2018 Farmers Insurance Group Federal Credit Union.

All rights reserved.

We're On Social Media!

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram